49 Madbury Road - Durham, NH 03824 - durhampl@gmail.com - 603-868-6699

Hours and Directions
 
Hours | Holidays | Directions
 
Hours
 
Monday 12:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.  
Tuesday 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.  
Wednesday 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.  
Thursday 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.  
Friday 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.  
Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.  
Sunday Closed  
 
Library Closings 2017
 
New Years Day Monday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King Civil Rights Day Monday, January 16, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Independance Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Columbus Day Monday, October 9, 2017
Veteran's Day Friday, November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 23, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas Monday, December 25, 2017
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Top
 
 
Directions
 

View Larger Map
 
 
Top
 
Durham Public Library
49 Madbury Road
Durham, NH 03824
603-868-6699